Welcome to the website of Turvey Amateur Theatrical Society

Link to Home page
Link to TATS History
Link to Next Production
Link to Coming Soon
Recent Production
Link to Past Productions
Link to Tittle TATtle
Link to Youth Workshops



TATS Committee 2013-2014

Rosemary Gentry was elected chairman at TATS’ AGM on Monday 16th December 2013. Sandra Nightingale continues as secretary with Simon Evans as treasurer. The committee now comprises Rosemary, Sandra and Simon plus Eilean Moulang, Keeley Bootman, Deborah Evans, Ben Lusby, Su Jenkins, Stephanie Munno and Pauline Adams. Outgoing chairman Charlotte Lucas thanked the committee and membership for their support during the year.









Website by Jane Hay